Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.1
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Boutros
    lb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    esther
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018
    The floor is dusty.
    Great location with parking area. Friendly Staff.
    Sonia
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    11 June 2018
    Noise was coming from the back yard of the hotel were our room was facing from an air conditioning system. Also the air conditioning inside the room was very noisy.
    Great location.
    Virva
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    2 June 2018

    ok

    Their pool was under repairing,and that was the main reason I desided to visit this hotel
    Karen Marosz
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    2 June 2018

    Convenient

    It is worth what you pay
    Middle of town
    B-e-n-i-t-a
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 May 2018

    Beautiful view

    A bit outdated
    Location, view from balcony over Meteora.
    TinyDropWater
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Montana E
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny Gillespie
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    Beds were hard, dodgy aircon
    Spacious room and breakfast was great
    Marinus
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    8 May 2018
    The bathroom is rather small. The beds are not really comfortable. The pool was not opened, despite it was after 1 May.
    Nice location in the city center. Good breakfast. Good parking space.
    Rachel
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WAI KEI
    mo

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018
    Breakfast is disgusting !
    Everything is fine , especially the view and location
    Michał
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    6 May 2018
    Room was quite small, for 2 days mostly spent on visiting monasteries it was ok, but longer stay with children could be difficult to survive, Claustrophobic tiny elevator, so i was climbing the stairs to 3rd floor (btw good warm-up before those insane climbs to most of monasteries, especially Holy Trinity and Saint Nicolas :)
    Magnificent views from the balcony over Meteora rocks, Very reasonable price, Located next to the main street in the centre of Kalabaka, many good restaurants around,
    Marios
    cy

    Review score

    6.2
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    m.eghann
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    16 April 2018
    The look of the rooms was very dated and gave me the feeling of being in a hospital.
    The location of the hotel was convenient: located right next to the main road and near plenty of restaurants. The provided breakfast was substantial and the view from our balcony was beautiful.
    Sara
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018
    Rooms without enough light
    Good location, friendly staff, rooms with good view
    il

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Best spot during our vacation

    The shared balcony on the 4th floor is somewhat non-private as our neighbours were smoking, we felt that.
    Amazing view
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Great staff!

    Location, staff, view
    虾哥
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018
    Bathroom and facility is bit out of date
    Location and value
    boris
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews