Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.1
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Nurulain Omar
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2018

    Amazing stay

    Nothing
    Amazing view of Meteora

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 1, 2018

    Will not return and would not recommend

    Hotel was old and musty, there were some sort of bugs (fleece?) - I had bites all over my legs the next day. Also, breakfast was poor.
    Location and parking
    Jenny Gillespie
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    Beds were hard, dodgy aircon
    Spacious room and breakfast was great
    Marinus
    nl

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 8, 2018
    The bathroom is rather small. The beds are not really comfortable. The pool was not opened, despite it was after 1 May.
    Nice location in the city center. Good breakfast. Good parking space.
    Rachel
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WAI KEI
    mo

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 6, 2018
    Breakfast is disgusting !
    Everything is fine , especially the view and location
    Michał
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 6, 2018
    Room was quite small, for 2 days mostly spent on visiting monasteries it was ok, but longer stay with children could be difficult to survive, Claustrophobic tiny elevator, so i was climbing the stairs to 3rd floor (btw good warm-up before those insane climbs to most of monasteries, especially Holy Trinity and Saint Nicolas :)
    Magnificent views from the balcony over Meteora rocks, Very reasonable price, Located next to the main street in the centre of Kalabaka, many good restaurants around,
    Marios
    cy

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    m.eghann
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 16, 2018
    The look of the rooms was very dated and gave me the feeling of being in a hospital.
    The location of the hotel was convenient: located right next to the main road and near plenty of restaurants. The provided breakfast was substantial and the view from our balcony was beautiful.
    Sara
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 16, 2018
    Rooms without enough light
    Good location, friendly staff, rooms with good view
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    Best spot during our vacation

    The shared balcony on the 4th floor is somewhat non-private as our neighbours were smoking, we felt that.
    Amazing view
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018

    Great staff!

    Location, staff, view
    虾哥
    cn

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 8, 2018
    Bathroom and facility is bit out of date
    Location and value
    Katerina Basimakopoulou
    gr

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 26, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful staffs

    Poor wife connection int the room
    Very friendly and helpful staffs
    rodrigoscia
    br

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 20, 2018

    Bad value for money, good location. Only book if it costs less than 40 euros

    The room size is very disappoint (too small for 2 people) and the room has a view to a nearby abandoned construction with lots of rubbish. Bathroom size is also very tiny and the room has very few power socket. Value for money is very bad, considering the comfort of the room - maybe it's better to stay at a guesthouse for a lower price and get the same type of comfort.
    Very good location, nearby all cafés and restaurants in Kalambaka. Swimming pool has a nice view of Meteora. Breakfast is ok but the restaurant where they serve it is kind of small. Staff is very friendly and polite.
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    me

    Review Score

    4.2
    January 8, 2018

    Not recommend!!!

    Bathroom wasn’t clean. Bed are too small, hotel does not have parking.
    Location
    Dovile
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 1, 2018

    Way better than Aolitic Star Hotel where I spent 3 nights

    In comparison to overall standards loads to be desired, but those standards seemed to be missing in Central Greece;)
    I stayed a few nights previously in Aolitic Star Hotel. Edelweiss was so much better. Clean, pleasant, nice staff, plentiful breakfast
Loading reviews...