点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
8.7
设施
6.9
员工
8.1
性价比
7.3

点评

    Marinus
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月8日
    The bathroom is rather small. The beds are not really comfortable. The pool was not opened, despite it was after 1 May.
    Nice location in the city center. Good breakfast. Good parking space.
    Rachel
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WAI KEI
    mo

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月6日
    Breakfast is disgusting !
    Everything is fine , especially the view and location
    Michał
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    Room was quite small, for 2 days mostly spent on visiting monasteries it was ok, but longer stay with children could be difficult to survive, Claustrophobic tiny elevator, so i was climbing the stairs to 3rd floor (btw good warm-up before those insane climbs to most of monasteries, especially Holy Trinity and Saint Nicolas :)
    Magnificent views from the balcony over Meteora rocks, Very reasonable price, Located next to the main street in the centre of Kalabaka, many good restaurants around,
    Marios
    cy

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nurulain Omar
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Amazing stay

    Nothing
    Amazing view of Meteora
    m.eghann
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月16日
    The look of the rooms was very dated and gave me the feeling of being in a hospital.
    The location of the hotel was convenient: located right next to the main road and near plenty of restaurants. The provided breakfast was substantial and the view from our balcony was beautiful.
    Sara
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    Rooms without enough light
    Good location, friendly staff, rooms with good view
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Best spot during our vacation

    The shared balcony on the 4th floor is somewhat non-private as our neighbours were smoking, we felt that.
    Amazing view
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Great staff!

    Location, staff, view
    虾哥
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    Bathroom and facility is bit out of date
    Location and value
    Katerina Basimakopoulou
    gr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月26日

    Very friendly and helpful staffs

    Poor wife connection int the room
    Very friendly and helpful staffs
    rodrigoscia
    br

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月20日

    Bad value for money, good location. Only book if it costs less than 40 euros

    The room size is very disappoint (too small for 2 people) and the room has a view to a nearby abandoned construction with lots of rubbish. Bathroom size is also very tiny and the room has very few power socket. Value for money is very bad, considering the comfort of the room - maybe it's better to stay at a guesthouse for a lower price and get the same type of comfort.
    Very good location, nearby all cafés and restaurants in Kalambaka. Swimming pool has a nice view of Meteora. Breakfast is ok but the restaurant where they serve it is kind of small. Staff is very friendly and polite.
    ru

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    me

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年1月8日

    Not recommend!!!

    Bathroom wasn’t clean. Bed are too small, hotel does not have parking.
    Location
    Joanna
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月1日

    Will not return and would not recommend

    Hotel was old and musty, there were some sort of bugs (fleece?) - I had bites all over my legs the next day. Also, breakfast was poor.
    Location and parking
    Dovile
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月1日

    Way better than Aolitic Star Hotel where I spent 3 nights

    In comparison to overall standards loads to be desired, but those standards seemed to be missing in Central Greece;)
    I stayed a few nights previously in Aolitic Star Hotel. Edelweiss was so much better. Clean, pleasant, nice staff, plentiful breakfast
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月28日

    dont book if you dont like to listen to loud music in the early hours of the morning

    noise from nightclubs surrounding the hotel made it hell, the hotel is old and dated but clean and adequate for the price at xmas, the staff pleasant and helpful, just unfortunate the noise was a little too much from 1am to 4 am
    location was good for the centre of town and the parking very useful,
正在载入点评